• Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

 

Upcoming social, Community & Fundraising events for our community, Lodge members, their families and friends.

  • Sat., June 2  Game Night, 7pm

  • Mon. June 4 Woburn/Stoneham PER Meeting, 6:30 pm, sandwiches served

  • Tues. June 5 Entertainment Committee Meeting 7 pm

  • Fri June 8-Sun June 10 State Convention, Hyannis

  • Tues. June 12 Lodge Meeting 7:30 pm

  •  Wed. June 13 Wed. Night Dinner, serving at 6 pm; Gift Card Raffle 7 pm

  •  Thur. June 14 Flag Day Ceremony 7 pm

  •  Sun. June 17 Father’s Day Breakfast, serving from 9 to 11 am

  •  Mon. June 18 “4th of July Raffle” ticket money due

  •  Tues. June 19 Audit Committee Meeting 6 pm

  • Tues. June 19 House Committee Meeting 7:15 pm

  • Wed, June 20,  Cigar Bar “Summah Slammah”, 7pm

  • Fri. June 22 “3 Card Bingo” at 7:15 pm, dinner served at 6

  • Sat. June 23 “Movie and Munchie Night” 7 pm Cheech & Chong

  • Tues. June 26 Lodge Meeting 7:30 pm

  • Fri. June 29 “4th July Raffle” Dinner at 6 pm, Drawing at 7 pm