• Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

 

Upcoming social, Community & Fundraising events for our community, Lodge members, their families and friends.

  • Wed. Nov. 1 Audit Committee Meeting at 4:45 pm

  • Wed. Nov. 1 Wednesday Night Dinner, serving at 6 pm – Gift Card & Booze Raffle 7 pm

  • Sat. Nov. 4 “3 Stooges Marathon” showing from 5-11 pm, franks & beans served

  • Sun. Nov. 5 Mayor’s Luncheon, Woburn High 6 am to noon, volunteers welcomed

  • Sat. Nov. 11 Veterans Day – Lodge Open Regular Hours

  • Sun. Nov. 12 MA Elks Association 2nd Regional Meeting at 10:30 am, Randolph Lodge

  • Sun. Nov. 12 Initiation at 5 pm

  • Tues. Nov. 14 Regular Lodge Meeting 7:30 pm

  • Thur. Nov. 16 Turkey Shoot, upstairs hall 7:30 pm, Turkey Dinner for sale at 6 pm

  • Thur. Nov. 16 Chelsea Soldier’s Home Dinner & Bingo 7 pm

  • Sat. Nov. 18 Annual Craft Fair 9 am to 3 pm – looking for a few more crafters

  • Sun. Nov. 19 Sunday Breakfast Club from 9 to 11 am

  • Tues. Nov. 21 House Committee Meeting 8 pm – Inventory

  • Thurs. Nov. 23 HAPPY THANKSGIVING!

  • Sat. Nov. 25 Festival on the Common 3-7 pm

  • Mon. Nov. 27 “Most Valuable Student” scholarship application deadline

  • Sun. Dec. 10 “Kids Breakfast With Santa” – sign up will be on the BB shortly

  • Sat. Dec. 16 Members Christmas Party